Bookish Extras · Cover Reveals

Cover Reveal: King’s Cage (Red Queen #3) by Victoria Aveyard

The cover and name have finally been revealed! The name is – drum roll please! – King’s Cage!

sub-buzz-4221-1466713499-1

 

What do you guys think of the cover? Comment below! Personally I’m not a big fan of the background colour, I think it’s a bit too dark for my liking, and the crown on it is probably the least liked, in my opinion. The Red Queen cover is still my favourite, because look how majestic it looks! Honestly, I don’t really like the way the three covers look together, King’s Cage looks a bit out of place. 
 

 
At the moment, there isn’t an official synopsis, but the tagline! “All Will Burn”. Cal, anyone?? Cal was probably the character that annoyed me the least, haha, so I’m excited for King’s Cage.

6 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: King’s Cage (Red Queen #3) by Victoria Aveyard

  1. I don’t really like the crown, I do like that the covers get darker but the last background cover could have been a better dark blue. Not sure if I’m going to pick this one up because I didn’t like Glass Sword I think I might wait until I see some reviews to decide to grab it or not 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I couldn’t stand the ending of Glass Sword, so I’m really curious to see what Kings Cage will be like. I’m really hoping Mare and Cal can fix their relationship. I love how the covers look together, and that they somewhat match.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

